Women’s Grievance Committee


  • To formulate the policy to investigate and review complaints or grievances of students and faculties.

  • To create awareness of availability of members for students and faculties to report grievances.

  • To investigate the cause of grievances.

  • To ensure effectual solution depending upon the gravity of the grievance.


                      Women’s Grievance Committee

Sr. No          Name of Staff                                   Designation
    1               Dr. Preeti Sharma                              Chairman
    2               Prof. Priyanka Nigade                       Member
    3               Mrs. Sheetal Bidwe                           Member
    4               Mr. Vineet Ranjan                              Student Member
    5               Ms. Nisha Malviya                              Student Member



KJ's Educational Institute

Trinity Institute of Management & Research

(Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University 

Approved by AICTE & Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra)

  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved.