top of page

Student Council




  • To develop leadership qualities and sense of  responsibility among students .

  • To make students of TIMR aware of functioning of TIMR

  • To contribute to overall development of  the Institute by being involved in the policy development

  • To develop cordial relation among student, faculty, Director and management of the Institute.


       Student Council Members                   

     Sr. No            Name of Staff                               Designation
         1                 Prof.Sunita Kharate                        Member
         2                 Mr. Rahul More                               Student Member
         3                 Ms. Muskan Sayyed                        Student Member

         4                 Ms.Monika Chandan                      Student Member
         5                 Mr.Abhijit Choudhari                      Student Member
         6                 Ms. Sneha Shirsath                         Student Member

bottom of page