top of page

Internal Complaints Committee




  • To investigate every formal written complaint.

  • To comply with the basic principles of natural justice and fair play.


        Internal Complaints Committee                      

  Sr. No              Name of Staff                                 Designation
     1                    Dr. Preeti Sharma                            Chairman
     2                    Dr. Pralhad Joshi                              Member
     3                    Prof.Akshaya Morey                        Member
     4                    Ms. Sheetal Bidwe                           Member
     5                    Ms. Om Thigale                                Member
     6                    Ms. Kesharwani Archana                Student Member
     7                    Mr. Rahul More                                Student Member
     8                    Ms.Namrata Raju Patthey              Student Members

bottom of page