top of page

Anti Ragging Committee


                  Anti-Ragging Committee will be the supervisory and advisory committee in preserving a Culture  of Ragging Free Environment in the college Campus. The main objectives of this cell are as follows:

  1. To aware the students of dehumanizing effect of ragging inherent in its perversity.

  2. To keep a continuous watch and vigil over ragging so as to prevent its occurrence and recurrence.

  3. To promptly and stringently deal with the incidents of ragging brought to our notice.

  4. To generate an atmosphere of discipline by sending a clear message that no act of ragging shall be tolerated and any act of ragging shall not go unnoticed and unpunished.


               Anti Ragging Committee Members

Sr. No         Name of Staff                              Designation
    1              Dr. Preeti Sharma                         Chairman
    2              Prof.Akshaya Morey                     Member
    3              Prof. Aniket Giri                             Member
    4              Mr. Jaydeep Kumbhar                  Member
    5              Mr. Rushikesh Sonawane            Student Member
    6              Ms. Pranali Kudale                        Student Member

    7              Ms. Anjali Jhare                              Student Member

    8              Mr. Vishal Shelke                           Student Member

bottom of page